Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Pottemakerveien 6B, 0954 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 17, Kalbakken 0901 OSLO

E-post: post@hans-becker.no

Telefon: 22 90 11 30
Fax. 22901139

Org nr: 812 013 742

Marianne Becker

Daglig leder
marianne@hans-becker.no
957 33 136

Hans Becker

Installatør
hans@hans-becker.no
952 25 256

Morten Kolstad

Serviceleder / markedsansvarlig
morten@hans-becker.no
951 34 466

Per Steinar Børresen

Prosjektleder
per.steinar@hans-becker.no
924 48 718

Geir Johansen

Prosjektleder
geir@hans-becker.no
905 91 463

Hege Rødland

Regnskapsansvarlig
liv@hans-becker.no
22 90 11 34

Tone B Johnsen

Administrasjonsansvarlig
tone@hans-becker.no
22 90 11 36

Frank Sandås

Installatør
frank@hans-becker.no
906 19 294