Kontakt

Besøksadresse:
I
ng. Hans Becker AS

Pottemakerveien 6B
0954 Oslo

post@hans-becker.no

Tlf. 22901130
Fax. 22901139

Postadresse:
Postboks 17
Kalbakken
0901 OSLO

Kontaktpersoner

Installatør er Hans Becker hans@hans-becker.no mobnr. 95 22 52 56

Daglig leder er Truls Høibye truls@hans-becker.no mobnr.95 21 96 72

Serviceleder / markedsansvarlig er Morten Kolstad morten@hans-becker.no mobnr. 95 13 44 66

Prosjektleder Per Steinar Børresen per.steinar@hans-becker.no mobnr. 92 44 87 18

Prosjektleder Geir Johansen geir@hans-becker.no mobnr. 90 59 14 63

Regnskapsansvarlig Liv Bøgseth liv@hans-becker.no tlf.22 90 11 34

Kontormedarbeider Tone B Johnsen tone@hans-becker.no tlf. 22 90 11 36